Desconstruindo o Pop! Playlist 124; 'Old Becoming New'

Desconstruindo o Pop! Playlist 124; 'Old Becoming New';


01. 'Misery', Big Troubles
02. 'New Year', FM Belfast
03. 'Desire', Meg Myers
04. 'It's Us', Copacabana Club
05. 'Transparence', Asobi Seksu
06. 'Again', Family Band
07. 'Summer Solstice', Crystal Antlers
08. 'Believe', Gus Gus
09. 'Lost Weekend', Tiny Victories
10. 'Almost Sleeping', Laika
11. 'Christmas Time Is Here', Moneypenny
12. 'Cherry Pop', Milky Wimpshake
13. 'Prove to Me', Sea Pony
14. Lullaby', Catnaps
15. 'Shadowland', Barn Owl
16. 'Appian Way', Land Observation
17. 'Brothers', Tanlines
18. 'Dies in 55', Trailer Trash Tracys
19. 'I've Got That Milton Pacheco Kinda Feeling', Plastilina Mosh
20. 'Rattling Cages', Forest Swords

This entry was posted on 29 de abr de 2016 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

Leave a Reply