DoP! 146; As Músicas de 2016 (Parte 3)

DoP! 146; As Músicas de 2016 (Parte 3)


01. 'Perfume do Invisível', Céu
02. 'Mosquito', Sabotage feat. Tropikillaz
03. 'Angie Boogie', General Elektriks
04. 'Ablaze', School of Seven Bells
05. 'I Bet on Losing Dogs', Mitski
06. 'Rule the World', Michael Kiwanuka
07. 'Decks Dark', Radiohead
08. 'Voodoo in My Blood', Massive Attack feat. Young Fathers
09. 'The Moon Hangs in the Sky Like Nothing Hangs in the Sky', Yohuna
10. 'No Woman', Whitney
11. 'Human Perfomance', Parquet Courts
12. 'Night Swimming', Tacocat
13. 'All You Gotta Be When You're 23 is Yourself', Free Cake for Every Creature
14. 'Everybody Wants to Love You', Japanese Breakfast
15. 'Voices in my Head', Bob Mould
16. 'Romantic', Mannequin Pussy
17. 'I Don't Wanna Be Funny Anymore', Lucy Dacus
18. 'Pain', LVL UP
19. 'Ride'Em on Down', The Rolling Stones
20. 'Projection', PWR BTTM

Clique aqui para a parte 2


Popular Posts

Música + Cinema; 'Cadillac Records', (2008) (Torrent Download + OST)

Música + Cinema; 'Some Kind of Monster', Metallica (2004) (Download Torrent)

Downloads; 'Live at the Apollo', Arctic Monkeys (2013) (Torrent)